Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 260-424-8800 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Robin Lambert 2/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with great people! I needed an adjustable bed but I had an almost new mattress so they sold me the adjustable base and kept my mattress. Great solution that saved me a bunch of money! The four post bed was kept also, delivery and installation was fast and easy. Definitely a great Company!

Google Icon jim vangieson 2/25/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

My mother and I came here to get two mattress and left purchasing three. Josh was absolutely amazing! He answered all of our questions throughly, and explained very well all major differences between the ones we were looking at with the sales going on and our budget. My mother is a repeat customer because of the great service they offer and I definitely plan on being back to get new pillows. Very clean and inviting sales floor also and welcoming as soon as you walk into the doors.

Google Icon Megan Perritte 6/28/2020

Another great review!
- Asa

See Review on Google

review rating

I went to look for new mattress. Josh was so helpful and no pressure. He was extremely patient. Just had my new mattress delivered today. The guys that delivered it today were polite and kind. Things like that are hard to find, but are important to me

Google Icon Cathleen Hertig 11/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service by Asa, and a great product. Highly recommend shopping local, here!

Google Icon Mitchell Berry 1/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were mattress shopping and went to Mattress Warehouse . What great people . They took us around the store and explained and showed us the different types of mattresses and we asked pricing and they did not try to get the most expensive mattress but wanted us to purchase the mattress that felt the best to us. I would recommend Mattress Warehouse to anyone . Chris and Asa were great to help us.We bought a great mattress at a great price . We asked how soon could it be delivered and Asa said how about tomorrow around noon . At 11:30 the truck pulled in the driveway . I would definitely recommend them Also all of their mattresses are American made.

Facebook Icon Mike Bernhardt 1/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We were mattress shopping and went to Mattress Warehouse . What great people . They took us around the store and explained and showed us the different types of mattresses and we asked pricing and they did not try to get the most expensive mattress but wanted us to purchase the mattress that felt the best to us. I would recommend Mattress Warehouse to anyone . Chris and Asa were great to help us.We bought a great mattress at a great price . We asked how soon could it be delivered and Asa said how about tomorrow around noon . At 11:30 the truck pulled in the driveway . I would definitely recommend them Also all of their mattresses are American made.

Facebook Icon Mike Bernhardt 1/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Asa

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We shopped several stores but settled on Mattress Warehouse due to the years of service to the community, their high ratings, the professional level of their staff, their broad selection, and their price and warranties. We worked with Josh to help zero in on our precise selection. He was very knowledgeable and most helpful in guiding us through the features of their beds. Our particular selection had to be ordered and arrived within 5 days of the order placement. The delivery was equally professional with the removal of the old bed and the setting up and demonstration of the new bed. Every person that we came in contact with were friendly and professional. You need to look no further then Mattress Warehouse.

Google Icon Tom Butler 2/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Asa

See Review on Google

review rating

Good products and service.

Google Icon Robert Hutchins 10/9/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Omari Parker 10/18/2019

Look what Omari Parker had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lecester Noel 11/3/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

My Mom and I went in there in January this year, Asa was there and I told him I wanted a gushy bed and back support. He led me to the bed of my dreams! Asa is awesome!! Put the bed in lay away and got it paid off today 3-23. The guys delivered it and had it set up in minutes! Great experience from start to finish!! And the best part is I sleep like a baby now!! Thank you Mattress Warehouse and thank you Asa! Thank you to the delivery guys!

Facebook Icon Kristy Winn Turner 3/24/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Josh was so helpful and kind, and he gave us a great way deal on a mattress! We definitely recommend Mattress Warehouse and will return when the need arises!

Facebook Icon Erin O'Donnell 9/3/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fantastic place to purchase mattresses wonderful employees

Google Icon Marsha Gutierrez 9/4/2018

Thank you Marsha Gutierrez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Phyllis Barrower 3/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick and easy experience to get a great mattress and had a perfect price with a full box spring and frame was free, Kevin was a great manager and gave us a quick and convenient experience!!

Google Icon TheRealAnthonySalerno 3/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Get the best deals on mattresses in Fort Wayne. Free delivery. Mike is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Google Icon Mara Bolen 3/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best prices in Fort Wayne! Mike was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them!

Facebook Icon Mara Bolen 3/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mattress Warehouse customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Warehouse.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Warehouse